PERSONALIZED NUTRITION PROGRAM

 

YOU WANT TO:

  • Lose fat
  • Have more energy throughout the day
  • Control better your appetite
  • Reduce your cravings for sugar or fastfood
  • Improve your sleep
  • Feel well in your body and spirit

We have just the plan you need!

THE METHOD

Virginie’s method is based on a holistic approach and seeks to adress your concerns at source, biochemically, nutritionally and emotionnally.

She’s interested in the various individual factors related to your diet, but also your overall lifestyle, your history and relationship with food. She will consider different componants that determine your morphology, such as your hormones and metabolism.

THE GOAL

The goal of the nutrition program is to sustainably modify your habits to obtain long term results. This is not a quick fix or temporary diet – it’s a permanent transformation! You will get to choose  among  a list of wide variety of foods and eat your fill.

Virginie will be there along the way to provide support and motivation towards the achievement of your goals. Her guidance will empower you to have a better understanding of your eating behaviours and their impact on your body and health, until you fly with your own wings!

HOW IT WORKS

All the coaching is done online, which allows you rapid acces to Virginie’s support when you need it and at a very low cost. For information on the different packages or booking an appointment write us at virginie@thehappykale.com  or visit our contact page

PROGRAMME DE NUTRITION PERSONNALISÉ

POUR TOI QUI VEUX:

  • Perdre du gras
  • Avoir plus d’énergie tout au long de la journée
  • Mieux contrôler ton appétit
  • Diminuer tes rages de sucre ou de fast-food
  • Avoir une meilleure digestion
  • Stimuler ton métabolisme
  • Améliorer la qualité de ton sommeil
  • Te sentir mieux dans ton corps et ton esprit

J’ai le plan qu’il te faut!

 LA MÉTHODE

Ma méthode est basée sur une approche holistique et vise à traiter tes préoccupations à la source, au niveau biochimique, nutritionnel et émotionnel.

Je m’intéresse aux différents facteurs individuels en lien avec ton alimentation, mais aussi ton mode de vie global, ton historique et ta relation avec la nourriture. Je prendrai en compte les diverses composantes qui déterminent ta morphologie, dont tes hormones et ton métabolisme.

L’OBJECTIF

L’objectif de ce programme est de modifier tes habitudes de façon durable, afin d’obtenir des résultats à long terme. Ce n’est pas une diète temporaire, mais une transformation permanente! Tu choisiras parmi une liste d’aliments variés et tu mangeras à ta faim.

Je serai là pour te motiver et t’accompagner vers l’atteinte de tes objectifs. Mes conseils te permettront de mieux comprendre tes comportements alimentaires et leur impact sur ton corps et ta santé…jusqu’à ce que tu voles de tes propres ailes!

COMMENT ÇA FONCTIONNE?

Tout le coaching se fait en ligne, ce qui te permet d’avoir accès à mon support de rapidement lorsque tu en as besoin, en plus d’être peu coûteux. Pour obtenir de l’information sur les différents forfaits et prendre rendez-vous, écris- moi au  virginie@thehappykale.com ou visite la section contact